27 March 2020

By E-mail

Dear Fellow members,

Notice of Nomination for Election of Council Members for the 2020-2022 Term of Office

The two-year term of office of the current 8 elected Council Members will expire after the AGM in May this year. Pursuant to Article 44 of the Hong Kong Society for Surgery of the Hand, nominations for election are now open.

The Society is hereby sending you the Notice of Nomination for Election with details and a Nomination Form.

Please use the enclosed nomination form and return it to the Honorary Secretary, The Hong Kong Society for Surgery of the Hand at hksshsecretariat@gmail.com.

Please note that all nominations must be delivered to the Society at or before 5pm on Saturday 11 April 2020.

Thank you for your attention.

Yours sincerely,



Dr Edmund Yau Honorary Secretary

The Hong Kong Society for Surgery of the Hand

President

會長

Dr WONG Hin Keung

王顯強醫生

Vice-President

副會長

Dr KOO Siu Cheong Jeffrey Justin

古兆昌醫生

President-Elect

下任會長

Dr TSE Wing Lim

謝永廉醫生

Honorary Secretary

秘書長

Dr YAU Leung Kai Edmund

邱良基醫生

Honorary Treasurer

財務長

Dr CHAN Sze Yan

陳思欣醫生

Council Members

理事

Dr CHAN Ping Tak

陳平德醫生

Dr CHOW Esther Ching San

周靜珊醫生

Dr WAN Siu Ho

尹少豪醫生

NOMINATION FOR ELECTION OF COUNCIL MEMBERS 2020-2022 TERM OF OFFICE OF THE COUNCIL OF HKSSH

Post	Name of Nominee	Proposer	Seconder	
President	Dr TSE Wing Lim	Automatically elected without further election		
	Consultant			
	Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology			
	Prince of Wales Hospital			
Vice-President				
President-Elect				
Honorary Secretary				

(Cont'd)

(Cont'd)

(
Honorary Treasurer		
Council Member 1		
Council Member 2		
Council Member 3		